A list of Alberta cabinet members Hughes to Energy Horner picks up

AddThis Sharing ButtonsShare to TwitterTwitterShare to FacebookFacebookShare to RedditRedditShare to 電子郵件Email EDMONTON – Here are the members of Alberta Premier Alison Redford’s cabinet listed in order of precedence.Alison Redford, Calgary-Elbow: Premier, President of Executive Council, Chair of Agenda & Priorities.Thomas Lukaszuk, Edmonton-Castle Downs: Deputy Premier, Chair of Operations Policy Committee.Doug Horner, Spruce Grove-St. Albert: President of Treasury Board & Minister of Finance.David Hancock, Edmonton-Whitemud: Minister of Human Services, Government House Leader.Cal Dallas, Red Deer-South: Minister of International & Intergovernmental Relations.Diana McQueen, Drayton Valley-Devon: Minister of Environment & Sustainable Resource Development.Fred Horne, Edmonton-Rutherford: Minister of Health.Ken Hughes, Calgary-West: Minister of Energy.Jeff Johnson, Athabasca-Sturgeon-Redwater: Minister of Education.Verlyn Olson, Wetaskiwin-Camrose: Minister of Agriculture & Rural Development.Jonathan Denis, Calgary-Acadia: Minister of Justice & Solicitor General, Deputy House Leader.Doug Griffiths, Battle River-Wainwright: Minister of Municipal Affairs.Robin Campbell, West Yellowhead: Minister of Aboriginal Relations, Deputy House Leader.Heather Klimchuk, Edmonton-Glenora: Minister of Culture.Manmeet Bhullar, Calgary-Greenway: Minister of Service Alberta.Wayne Drysdale, Grande Prairie-Wapiti: Minister of Infrastructure.Stephen Khan, St. Albert: Minister of Enterprise & Advanced Education.Ric McIver, Calgary-Hays: Minister of Transportation, Deputy House LeaderChristine Cusanelli, Calgary-Currie: Minister of Tourism, Parks & Recreation. A list of Alberta cabinet members; Hughes to Energy, Horner picks up Finance by The Canadian Press Posted May 8, 2012 3:42 pm MDT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *